All events

Pornic lives to the rhytm of the program highlights : from "chanson de Café" to carnival, from classic music to traditional festivals, and last but not least, sport events.
In July and August, the summertime shines in the city: concerts, street theater, artistic surprises are given to all, big and small.
Art lovers can also, through the streets, explore the many exhibitions and galleries. Music lovers are not left aside with the schedule of classical concerts.


 

From Saturday 11 November 2017 to Wednesday 28 February 2018

Every day

09:00 to 20:00

Alliance Pornic Resort Hotel Plage de la Source 44210 PORNIC

From Monday 01 January to Saturday 30 June 2018

Lundi, mercredi

10:00 to 10:45

From Monday 01 January to Saturday 30 June 2018

Samedi

11:00 to 11:45

From Monday 02 July to Sunday 23 September 2018

Jeudi

20:00 to 20:45

From Monday 02 July to Sunday 23 September 2018

Mardi

19:00 to 19:45

From Monday 02 July to Sunday 23 September 2018

Every day

11:00 to 11:45

From Monday 24 September to Monday 31 December 2018

Lundi, mercredi

10:00 to 10:45

From Monday 24 September to Monday 31 December 2018

Samedi

11:00 to 11:45

Rdv Poste de Secours Boulevard de l'Océan 44730 ST MICHEL CHEF CHEF

From Saturday 10 February to Sunday 11 March 2018

Every day

10:00 to 17:00

3 rue du Canal 44210 PORNIC

Monday 19 February 2018

14:00 to 17:00

Monday 26 February 2018

14:00 to 17:00

Monday 05 March 2018

14:00 to 17:00

2 rue des Terres Rouges La Feuillardais Arthon en Retz 44320 CHAUMES EN RETZ
listedefaut-2472

Monday 19 February 2018

at 15:00

Cinéma Saint Joseph 14 rue Notre Dame Sainte Marie sur Mer 44210 PORNIC

From Monday 05 to Sunday 25 February 2018

Lundi

15:30 to 18:00

From Monday 05 to Sunday 25 February 2018

Mardi

10:30 to 12:00 and 15:30 to 18:00

From Monday 05 to Sunday 25 February 2018

Mercredi, samedi

10:30 to 12:30 and 15:30 to 18:00

From Monday 05 to Sunday 25 February 2018

Vendredi

10:30 to 12:00 and 15:30 to 18:30

From Monday 05 to Sunday 25 February 2018

Dimanche

10:30 to 12:30

Médiathčque Joseph Rousse 1 rue de la Libération 44770 LA PLAINE SUR MER

From Wednesday 14 to Monday 19 February 2018

Every day

CINEMA SAINT JOSEPH 14 rue Notre Dame Sainte Marie sur Mer 44210 PORNIC

From Monday 01 January to Wednesday 14 March 2018

Every day

Espace Coeur en Scčne Allée de la Cure 44640 ROUANS

From Thursday 01 February to Sunday 22 April 2018

Every day

44730 ST MICHEL CHEF CHEF
Print
Chargement en cours
Online reservation