All events

Pornic lives to the rhytm of the program highlights : from "chanson de Café" to carnival, from classic music to traditional festivals, and last but not least, sport events.
In July and August, the summertime shines in the city: concerts, street theater, artistic surprises are given to all, big and small.
Art lovers can also, through the streets, explore the many exhibitions and galleries. Music lovers are not left aside with the schedule of classical concerts.


 

From Saturday 11 November 2017 to Wednesday 28 February 2018

Every day

09:00 to 20:00

Alliance Pornic Resort Hotel Plage de la Source 44210 PORNIC

From Monday 25 September to Sunday 31 December 2017

Monday, Wednesday

10:00 to 10:45

From Monday 25 September to Sunday 31 December 2017

Saturday

11:00 to 11:45

Rdv Poste de Secours Boulevard de l'Océan 44730 ST MICHEL CHEF CHEF

From Wednesday 06 to Sunday 31 December 2017

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

10:00 to 12:30 and 15:00 to 18:30

From Wednesday 06 to Sunday 31 December 2017

Sunday

10:00 to 13:00

MAGASIN RE'CREATION 6 rue Georges Clémenceau 44210 PORNIC

Wednesday 13 December 2017

10:30 to 12:00

Wednesday 20 December 2017

10:30 to 12:00

Médiathčque Joseph Rousse 1 rue de la Libération 44770 LA PLAINE SUR MER

From Monday 11 to Friday 15 December 2017

Every day

13:30 to 17:00

Rue Tartifume 44210 PORNIC

Wednesday 13 December 2017

14:00 to 17:00

Wednesday 20 December 2017

14:00 to 17:00

Médiathčque 22 bis rue du Redois 44730 ST MICHEL CHEF CHEF

Wednesday 13 December 2017

at 14:30

Friday 15 December 2017

at 14:30

Wednesday 20 December 2017

at 14:30

Friday 22 December 2017

at 14:30

Wednesday 27 December 2017

at 14:30

Friday 29 December 2017

at 14:30

PREFAILLES

Wednesday 13 December 2017

at 15:00

Espace Culturel du Val Saint Martin 44210 PORNIC

Wednesday 13 December 2017

at 16:00

Wednesday 14 February 2018

at 16:00

Médiathčque Armel de Wismes 35 rue Tartifume 44210 PORNIC

From Friday 01 September 2017 to Saturday 30 June 2018

Wednesday

16:30 to 18:00

Bibliothčque 1 rue de la Mairie 44770 PREFAILLES
Print
Chargement en cours
Online reservation