All events

Pornic lives to the rhytm of the program highlights : from "chanson de Café" to carnival, from classic music to traditional festivals, and last but not least, sport events.
In July and August, the summertime shines in the city: concerts, street theater, artistic surprises are given to all, big and small.
Art lovers can also, through the streets, explore the many exhibitions and galleries. Music lovers are not left aside with the schedule of classical concerts.


 

From Monday 01 May to Sunday 15 October 2017

Every day

09:00 to 18:00

Auberge la Fontaine aux Bretons Chemin des Noëlles 44210 PORNIC

From Tuesday 04 April to Friday 30 June 2017

Every day

09:00 to 20:00

Alliance Pornic Resort Hotel Plage de la Source 44210 PORNIC

From Thursday 01 to Friday 30 June 2017

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

09:30 to 12:30 and 14:30 to 18:00

Bureau d'Information Touristique 1 rue de la croix Mouraud 44770 LA PLAINE SUR MER

From Sunday 01 January to Friday 30 June 2017

Monday, Wednesday

10:00 to 10:45

From Sunday 01 January to Friday 30 June 2017

Saturday

11:00 to 11:45

From Saturday 01 July to Sunday 24 September 2017

Thursday

20:00 to 20:45

From Saturday 01 July to Sunday 24 September 2017

Tuesday

19:00 to 19:45

From Saturday 01 July to Sunday 24 September 2017

Every day

11:00 to 11:45

From Monday 25 September to Sunday 31 December 2017

Monday, Wednesday

10:00 to 10:45

From Monday 25 September to Sunday 31 December 2017

Saturday

11:00 to 11:45

Rdv Poste de Secours Boulevard de l'Océan 44730 ST MICHEL CHEF CHEF

Wednesday 28 June 2017

at 10:30

Boutique Mam'zelle Girouette 33 rue de l'hôtel de Ville 44680 STE PAZANNE

From Saturday 24 June to Sunday 09 July 2017

Every day

10:30 to 13:00 and 15:30 to 18:30

Chapelle de l'Hopital Rue du Maréchal Foch 44210 PORNIC

From Wednesday 31 May to Saturday 26 August 2017

Wednesday

10:30 to 18:30

From Wednesday 31 May to Saturday 26 August 2017

Thursday, Friday, Saturday

14:30 to 18:30

NOUVELLE MAISON DE L'HISTOIRE rue du clos du Pin 44760 LA BERNERIE EN RETZ

Wednesday 28 June 2017

at 14:30

Monday 03 July 2017

at 15:00

Wednesday 05 July 2017

at 10:30

Friday 07 July 2017

at 10:30

Wednesday 12 July 2017

at 10:30

Thursday 13 July 2017

at 15:00

Monday 17 July 2017

at 10:30

Tuesday 18 July 2017

at 10:30

Friday 21 July 2017

at 10:30

Monday 24 July 2017

at 10:30

Wednesday 26 July 2017

at 10:30

Saturday 29 July 2017

at 10:30

Monday 31 July 2017

at 10:30

Office de Tourisme Place de la Gare 44210 PORNIC

From Monday 26 June to Sunday 02 July 2017

Every day

10:00 to 13:00 and 15:00 to 19:00

Maison Magres 44760 LA BERNERIE EN RETZ
Print
Chargement en cours
Online reservation