All events

Pornic lives to the rhytm of the program highlights : from "chanson de Café" to carnival, from classic music to traditional festivals, and last but not least, sport events.
In July and August, the summertime shines in the city: concerts, street theater, artistic surprises are given to all, big and small.
Art lovers can also, through the streets, explore the many exhibitions and galleries. Music lovers are not left aside with the schedule of classical concerts.


 

Saturday 26 May 2018

14:30 to 19:00

2 La Basse Chantrie 44320 CHAUVE

From Saturday 10 to Sunday 11 November 2018

10:00 to 18:00

Espace Sports et Loisirs, salle des Fętes Avenue des Sports 44770 LA PLAINE SUR MER
listedefaut-2472

Saturday 29 September 2018

at 20:00

Golf de Pornic rue Scalby Newby 44210 PORNIC

From Tuesday 02 January to Monday 31 December 2018

Mardi, mercredi, jeudi, vendredi

14:00 to 17:30

From Wednesday 03 January to Monday 31 December 2018

Mercredi, samedi

10:00 to 12:30

From Saturday 06 January to Monday 31 December 2018

Samedi

14:00 to 16:30

Médiathčque Armel de Wismes 35 rue Tartifume 44210 PORNIC

From Friday 08 December 2017 to Sunday 29 April 2018

Vendredi

14:00 to 19:00

From Friday 08 December 2017 to Sunday 29 April 2018

Samedi

10:00 to 12:30 and 14:30 to 19:00

From Friday 08 December 2017 to Sunday 29 April 2018

Dimanche

10:00 to 13:00

4 rue Fernand de Mun atelier Akasha 44210 PORNIC

Saturday 10 March 2018

at 14:00

Espace du Val St Martin rue Jules Ferry 44210 PORNIC

Friday 15 June 2018

Espace Culturel du Val Saint Martin 44210 PORNIC
listedefaut-2472

From Friday 06 to Sunday 08 April 2018

Every day

Maison des Arts Place Macé Prčs des Halles 44210 PORNIC

Thursday 23 August 2018

from 18:30

Espace Sports et Loisirs, salle des Fętes Avenue des Sports 44770 LA PLAINE SUR MER

Thursday 02 August 2018

at 17:00

Friday 03 August 2018

at 17:00

Saturday 04 August 2018

at 17:00

Sunday 05 August 2018

at 17:00

Thursday 09 August 2018

at 17:00

Friday 10 August 2018

at 17:00

Saturday 11 August 2018

at 17:00

Sunday 12 August 2018

at 17:00

Thursday 16 August 2018

at 17:00

Friday 17 August 2018

at 17:00

Saturday 18 August 2018

at 17:00

Sunday 19 August 2018

at 17:00

Château de Pornic (cours du château) 44210 PORNIC
Print
Chargement en cours
Online reservation