All events

Pornic lives to the rhytm of the program highlights : from "chanson de Café" to carnival, from classic music to traditional festivals, and last but not least, sport events.
In July and August, the summertime shines in the city: concerts, street theater, artistic surprises are given to all, big and small.
Art lovers can also, through the streets, explore the many exhibitions and galleries. Music lovers are not left aside with the schedule of classical concerts.


 

Saturday 19 August 2017

at 11:00

Vieux Port Esplanade de la Ria PORNIC

From Saturday 07 to Sunday 08 October 2017

Complexe Sportif de la Viauderie Rue de la Viauderie 44730 ST MICHEL CHEF CHEF

Sunday 01 October 2017

10:00 to 18:00

SQUARE THIBAUD 44760 LA BERNERIE EN RETZ

From Thursday 13 July to Thursday 31 August 2017

Thursday

18:00 to 20:00

Port de Plaisance La Noëveillard 44210 PORNIC

Saturday 09 December 2017

at 15:00

Cinéma Saint Gilles 54 rue de Verdun 44210 PORNIC

From Tuesday 11 July to Saturday 02 September 2017

Every day

Aquacentre Complexe sportif du Val Saint-Martin 44210 PORNIC

From Friday 07 July to Thursday 31 August 2017

Every day

09:00 to 20:00

Alliance Pornic Resort Hotel Plage de la Source 44210 PORNIC

Friday 22 September 2017

at 18:00

Départ de la Bibliothčque Rue des Lutins 44760 LES MOUTIERS EN RETZ
Print
Chargement en cours
Online reservation