All events

Pornic lives to the rhytm of the program highlights : from "chanson de Café" to carnival, from classic music to traditional festivals, and last but not least, sport events.
In July and August, the summertime shines in the city: concerts, street theater, artistic surprises are given to all, big and small.
Art lovers can also, through the streets, explore the many exhibitions and galleries. Music lovers are not left aside with the schedule of classical concerts.


 

From Saturday 19 May to Sunday 03 June 2018

Every day

10:30 to 12:30 and 15:00 to 18:30

Maison du Chapitre Sainte Marie sur Mer 44210 PORNIC

From Saturday 24 February to Sunday 11 March 2018

Every day except Wednesday, Saturday, Sunday

15:00 to 18:00

From Saturday 24 February to Sunday 11 March 2018

Every day except Thursday, Friday

15:00 to 18:00

Maison du Chapitre Sainte Marie sur Mer 44210 PORNIC

Sunday 17 December 2017

at 15:00

Eglise Rue de l'église Arthon en Retz 44320 CHAUMES EN RETZ

Saturday 16 December 2017

14:00 to 01:00

Espace Sports et Loisirs, salle des Fętes Avenue des Sports 44770 LA PLAINE SUR MER

From Saturday 16 to Sunday 17 December 2017

10:00 to 18:30

Les Halles 44760 LA BERNERIE EN RETZ

Saturday 09 December 2017

Salle Jean Varnier Rue de Prigny 44760 LES MOUTIERS EN RETZ

Friday 08 December 2017

10:00 to 18:00

Salle Jean Varnier Rue de Prigny 44760 LES MOUTIERS EN RETZ

Sunday 03 December 2017

08:30 to 18:00

Salle Pierre Leduc Allée des Chataigniers 44680 ST HILAIRE DE CHALEONS

Saturday 02 December 2017

20:30 to 00:30

Espace Sports et Loisirs, Salle des fętes Avenue des Sports 44770 LA PLAINE SUR MER

From Saturday 02 to Sunday 03 December 2017

10:00 to 19:00

Salle de la Colombe 44710 PORT ST PERE
Print
Chargement en cours
Online reservation