All events

Pornic lives to the rhytm of the program highlights : from "chanson de Café" to carnival, from classic music to traditional festivals, and last but not least, sport events.
In July and August, the summertime shines in the city: concerts, street theater, artistic surprises are given to all, big and small.
Art lovers can also, through the streets, explore the many exhibitions and galleries. Music lovers are not left aside with the schedule of classical concerts.


 

From Thursday 01 September 2016 to Friday 30 June 2017

Wednesday

16:30 to 18:00

Wednesday 28 June 2017

16:30 to 18:00

Bibliothčque 1 rue de la Mairie 44770 PREFAILLES

All year long 2017

Wednesday

17:00 to 18:30

Ferme de la Puilličre Lieu-dit La Puilličre 44710 PORT ST PERE

Wednesday 28 June 2017

18:00 to 20:00 and 22:00 to 02:00

Thursday 29 June 2017

18:00 to 20:00 and 22:00 to 02:00

Casino du Môle 50 quai Leray 44210 PORNIC

From Sunday 25 to Wednesday 28 June 2017

Every day

Cinéma Saint Joseph 14 rue Notre Dame Sainte Marie sur Mer 44210 PORNIC

From Sunday 25 to Wednesday 28 June 2017

Every day

CINEMA SAINT GILLES 54 rue de Verdun 44210 PORNIC
listedefaut-2472

From Tuesday 06 to Friday 30 June 2017

Every day

Médiathčque Armel de Wismes 35 rue Tartifume 44210 PORNIC

From Wednesday 28 June to Saturday 01 July 2017

Every day

Complexe sportif 44710 PORT ST PERE

From Monday 26 June to Sunday 02 July 2017

Every day

Salle d'exposition 13 place de l'Eglise Madame 44760 LES MOUTIERS EN RETZ

From Saturday 10 June to Monday 10 July 2017

Monday, Wednesday, Friday, Saturday

Bibliothčque Raymond Devos Rue des Lutins 44760 LES MOUTIERS EN RETZ

From Saturday 15 April to Friday 30 June 2017

Every day

Salle Ellipse Chéméré 44680 CHAUMES EN RETZ
Print
Chargement en cours
Online reservation