All events

Pornic lives to the rhytm of the program highlights : from "chanson de Café" to carnival, from classic music to traditional festivals, and last but not least, sport events.
In July and August, the summertime shines in the city: concerts, street theater, artistic surprises are given to all, big and small.
Art lovers can also, through the streets, explore the many exhibitions and galleries. Music lovers are not left aside with the schedule of classical concerts.


 

From Wednesday 09 to Sunday 27 August 2017

Every day

10:00 to 13:00 and 18:00 to 21:00

Ancienne caserne des Pompiers 28 rue de la Marine 44210 PORNIC

Tuesday 22 August 2017

at 10:30

Wednesday 23 August 2017

at 15:00

Friday 25 August 2017

at 10:30 and at 15:00

Tuesday 29 August 2017

at 15:00

Thursday 31 August 2017

at 15:00

Friday 01 September 2017

at 10:30

Tuesday 05 September 2017

at 10:30

Friday 08 September 2017

at 10:30

Saturday 09 September 2017

at 14:30

Monday 11 September 2017

at 14:30

Thursday 14 September 2017

at 10:30

Tuesday 19 September 2017

at 10:30

Friday 22 September 2017

at 14:30

Monday 25 September 2017

at 14:30

Thursday 28 September 2017

at 14:30

Saturday 30 September 2017

at 14:30

Office de Tourisme Place de la Gare 44210 PORNIC

Tuesday 22 August 2017

10:30 to 12:30

Monday 28 August 2017

14:30 to 16:30

La Tara 44770 LA PLAINE SUR MER

From Monday 21 August to Saturday 02 September 2017

Every day

10:30 to 13:00 and 15:00 to 18:30

Salle René Deffain 44770 PREFAILLES

Tuesday 22 August 2017

at 14:00

Terrain de Loisirs Rue de Prigny 44760 LES MOUTIERS EN RETZ

From Saturday 01 July to Thursday 31 August 2017

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

10:00 to 13:00 and 15:00 to 18:30

Bureau d'Information Touristique 1 rue de la croix Mouraud 44770 LA PLAINE SUR MER

From Tuesday 22 to Sunday 27 August 2017

Every day

10:00 to 13:00 and 16:00 to 20:00

MAISON MAGRES 44760 LA BERNERIE EN RETZ

Tuesday 22 August 2017

at 16:30

Wednesday 23 August 2017

at 16:30

Jardin de la Ria 44210 PORNIC

Tuesday 22 August 2017

at 19:00

Complexe Sportif de la Viauderie Rue de la Viauderie 44730 ST MICHEL CHEF CHEF

Tuesday 22 August 2017

19:30 to 23:30

Quai Leray Quai du 11 Novembre 44210 PORNIC
Print
Chargement en cours
Online reservation