All events

Pornic lives to the rhytm of the program highlights : from "chanson de Café" to carnival, from classic music to traditional festivals, and last but not least, sport events.
In July and August, the summertime shines in the city: concerts, street theater, artistic surprises are given to all, big and small.
Art lovers can also, through the streets, explore the many exhibitions and galleries. Music lovers are not left aside with the schedule of classical concerts.


 

From Tuesday 12 December 2017 to Sunday 07 January 2018

Every day

From Friday 08 December 2017 to Wednesday 31 January 2018

Every day

From Saturday 09 September 2017 to Saturday 13 January 2018

Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Rue du clos du pin 44760 LA BERNERIE EN RETZ

From Friday 08 December 2017 to Sunday 29 April 2018

Friday

14:00 to 19:00

From Friday 08 December 2017 to Sunday 29 April 2018

Saturday

10:00 to 12:30 and 14:30 to 19:00

From Friday 08 December 2017 to Sunday 29 April 2018

Sunday

10:00 to 13:00

4 rue Fernand de Mun atelier Akasha 44210 PORNIC

Friday 15 December 2017

at 14:30

Wednesday 20 December 2017

at 14:30

Friday 22 December 2017

at 14:30

Wednesday 27 December 2017

at 14:30

Friday 29 December 2017

at 14:30

PREFAILLES

Friday 15 December 2017

14:30 to 19:30

Salle des Loisirs Allée de la Cure 44640 ROUANS

All year long 2017

Friday

16:00 to 19:00

Le Pin Route de St Pčre-en-Retz 44320 CHAUVE

From Sunday 01 October 2017 to Thursday 31 May 2018

Friday

16:30 to 18:30

La Ferme De Retz Chemin des Roseaux 44770 LA PLAINE SUR MER

Friday 15 December 2017

at 20:30

Amphithéâtre Thomas Narcejac rue Loukianoff 44210 PORNIC
listedefaut-2472

Friday 15 December 2017

from 21:00

9, rue du clos Paulet 44680 ST HILAIRE DE CHALEONS
Print
Chargement en cours
Online reservation