All events

Pornic lives to the rhytm of the program highlights : from "chanson de Café" to carnival, from classic music to traditional festivals, and last but not least, sport events.
In July and August, the summertime shines in the city: concerts, street theater, artistic surprises are given to all, big and small.
Art lovers can also, through the streets, explore the many exhibitions and galleries. Music lovers are not left aside with the schedule of classical concerts.


 

Friday 20 October 2017

from 16:00

Médiathčque Joseph Rousse 1 rue de la Libération 44770 LA PLAINE SUR MER

From Sunday 01 October 2017 to Thursday 31 May 2018

Friday

16:30 to 18:30

La Ferme De Retz Chemin des Roseaux 44770 LA PLAINE SUR MER

Friday 20 October 2017

at 19:00

Médiathčque 22 bis rue du Redois 44730 ST MICHEL CHEF CHEF
listedefaut-2472

Friday 20 October 2017

19:30 to 22:00

Bar le Phare Plage de la Source 44210 PORNIC

Friday 20 October 2017

from 21:00

ESPACE CULTUREL DE PREFAILLES Rue du Dr Guépin 44770 PREFAILLES

From Sunday 01 to Tuesday 31 October 2017

Every day

Rue des Lutins 44760 LES MOUTIERS EN RETZ
listedefaut-2472

From Friday 01 September to Sunday 05 November 2017

Every day except Tuesday

Sémaphore Pointe St-Gildas 44770 PREFAILLES

From Thursday 05 October to Sunday 31 December 2017

Every day except Monday, Sunday

Médiathčque 22 bis rue du Redois 44730 ST MICHEL CHEF CHEF

All year long 2017

Every day

31 Grande Rue 44770 PREFAILLES

From Saturday 09 September 2017 to Saturday 13 January 2018

Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Rue du clos du pin 44760 LA BERNERIE EN RETZ
Print
Chargement en cours
Online reservation