All events

Pornic lives to the rhytm of the program highlights : from "chanson de Café" to carnival, from classic music to traditional festivals, and last but not least, sport events.
In July and August, the summertime shines in the city: concerts, street theater, artistic surprises are given to all, big and small.
Art lovers can also, through the streets, explore the many exhibitions and galleries. Music lovers are not left aside with the schedule of classical concerts.


 

Friday 26 January 2018

at 20:00

Friday 27 April 2018

at 20:00

Médiathčque Armel de Wismes 35 rue Tartifume 44210 PORNIC

Friday 26 January 2018

from 21:00

Café-concert "La Motte aux Cochons" 9 rue du Clos Paulet 44680 ST HILAIRE DE CHALEONS

Saturday 27 January 2018

09:30 to 16:00

Saturday 03 February 2018

09:30 to 16:00

Saturday 17 March 2018

09:30 to 16:00

Saturday 14 April 2018

09:30 to 16:00

Saturday 19 May 2018

09:30 to 16:00

Place de Verdun Ste Marie sur Mer PORNIC

Saturday 27 January 2018

from 20:30

Salle des Loisirs Rue de Préfailles 44770 LA PLAINE SUR MER
listedefaut-2472

From Saturday 27 to Sunday 28 January 2018

Espace Culturel Rue du Docteur Guépin 44770 PREFAILLES

Sunday 28 January 2018

09:30 to 12:30

Sunday 25 February 2018

09:30 to 12:30

Sunday 25 March 2018

09:30 to 12:30

Sunday 27 May 2018

09:30 to 12:30

Sunday 24 June 2018

09:30 to 12:30

Quai l'Herminier 44210 PORNIC

Sunday 28 January 2018

at 13:30

Salle Beauséjour 17 rue du Chevecier 44730 ST MICHEL CHEF CHEF

Sunday 28 January 2018

at 14:30

Espace Culturel du Val Saint Martin rue Jules Ferry 44210 PORNIC

Sunday 28 January 2018

at 16:00

Eglise Saint Gilles 44210 PORNIC

Monday 29 January 2018

18:00 to 19:30

4 rue Fernand de Mun atelier Akasha 44210 PORNIC
Print
Chargement en cours
Online reservation