All events

Pornic lives to the rhytm of the program highlights : from "chanson de Café" to carnival, from classic music to traditional festivals, and last but not least, sport events.
In July and August, the summertime shines in the city: concerts, street theater, artistic surprises are given to all, big and small.
Art lovers can also, through the streets, explore the many exhibitions and galleries. Music lovers are not left aside with the schedule of classical concerts.


 

Sunday 04 February 2018

09:00 to 18:00

Salle Polyvalente Rue Victor Bézier Sainte Marie sur Mer 44210 PORNIC

From Sunday 04 February to Saturday 30 June 2018

Le 1er dimanche monthly

17:00 to 19:00

Tontons nageurs 25 rue de Noirmoutier LA BERNERIE EN RETZ

From Monday 05 to Sunday 25 February 2018

Lundi

15:30 to 18:00

From Monday 05 to Sunday 25 February 2018

Mardi

10:30 to 12:00 and 15:30 to 18:00

From Monday 05 to Sunday 25 February 2018

Mercredi, samedi

10:30 to 12:30 and 15:30 to 18:00

From Monday 05 to Sunday 25 February 2018

Vendredi

10:30 to 12:00 and 15:30 to 18:30

From Monday 05 to Sunday 25 February 2018

Dimanche

10:30 to 12:30

Médiathèque Joseph Rousse 1 rue de la Libération 44770 LA PLAINE SUR MER

Monday 05 February 2018

18:00 to 19:00

Monday 05 March 2018

18:00 to 19:00

Monday 02 April 2018

18:00 to 19:00

Monday 07 May 2018

18:00 to 19:00

Monday 04 June 2018

18:00 to 19:00

Monday 02 July 2018

18:00 to 19:00

BIBILOTHEQUE POUR TOUS 1 rue de la mairie 44770 PREFAILLES

Wednesday 07 February 2018

at 14:00

Wednesday 21 February 2018

at 14:00

Office du Tourisme Place de la Gare 44210 PORNIC

Wednesday 07 February 2018

15:30 to 17:00

Médiathèque Joseph Rousse 1 rue de la Libération 44770 LA PLAINE SUR MER

Thursday 08 February 2018

18:30 to 21:30

Thursday 08 March 2018

18:30 to 21:30

Thursday 12 April 2018

18:30 to 21:30

Thursday 21 June 2018

18:30 to 21:30

Mediathèque Armel de Wismes 35 rue Tartifume 44210 PORNIC

Friday 09 February 2018

from 18:00

Médiathèque Joseph Rousse 1 rue de la Libération 44770 LA PLAINE SUR MER

Friday 09 February 2018

from 19:00

13 RUE JEAN DUPLESSIS 44760 LA BERNERIE EN RETZ
listedefaut-2472

Friday 09 February 2018

at 20:00

Cinéma Saint Joseph 14 rue Notre Dame Sainte Marie sur Mer 44210 PORNIC
Print
Chargement en cours
Online reservation