4 to 8

All year long 2017

Friday

08:00 to 12:30

From Thursday 15 June to Friday 15 September 2017

Tuesday, Friday

08:00 to 13:00

Les Halles 44760 LA BERNERIE EN RETZ

From Monday 01 May to Sunday 15 October 2017

Every day

09:00 to 18:00

Auberge la Fontaine aux Bretons Chemin des Noëlles 44210 PORNIC

Friday 18 August 2017

09:30 to 11:30

44760 LES MOUTIERS EN RETZ
listedefaut-2472

From Saturday 01 July to Thursday 31 August 2017

Friday

from 20:30

CENTRE VILLE 44760 LA BERNERIE EN RETZ

Friday 18 August 2017

Parking de la Birochčre rue de la Bernerie 44210 PORNIC

From Tuesday 01 to Thursday 31 August 2017

Every day

Complexe sportif Avenue des Sports Le Clion sur Mer 44210 PORNIC

From Tuesday 11 July to Saturday 02 September 2017

Every day

Aquacentre Complexe sportif du Val Saint-Martin 44210 PORNIC

Saturday 19 August 2017

from 21:00

Centre Ville 44760 LA BERNERIE EN RETZ

From Saturday 19 to Wednesday 23 August 2017

Every day

Pointe Saint-Gildas 44770 PREFAILLES

From Monday 21 to Wednesday 23 August 2017

Every day

09:30 to 17:00

Les Nouettes 44210 PORNIC
Print
Online reservation