Night events

The night events program is filled between concerts, theater, shows, night carnival and fireworks!

  • concert pornic, feu d'artifice pornic, escapade nocturne pornic, pornic le soir, animation soir pornic

Wednesday 28 June 2017

18:00 to 20:00 and 22:00 to 02:00

Thursday 29 June 2017

18:00 to 20:00 and 22:00 to 02:00

Casino du Môle 50 quai Leray 44210 PORNIC

From Wednesday 28 June to Saturday 01 July 2017

Every day

Complexe sportif 44710 PORT ST PERE
listedefaut-2472

Friday 30 June 2017

19:30 to 22:00

Bar Le Phare Plage de la Source 44210 PORNIC
listedefaut-2472

Tuesday 04 July 2017

at 20:30

CINEMA SAINT JOSEPH 14 rue Notre Dame Sainte Marie sur Mer 44210 PORNIC

Thursday 06 July 2017

18:00 to 23:00

Thursday 13 July 2017

18:00 to 23:00

Thursday 20 July 2017

18:00 to 23:00

Thursday 27 July 2017

18:00 to 23:00

Thursday 03 August 2017

18:00 to 23:00

Thursday 10 August 2017

18:00 to 23:00

Thursday 17 August 2017

18:00 to 23:00

Thursday 24 August 2017

18:00 to 23:00

Thursday 31 August 2017

18:00 to 23:00

Port de Plaisance La Noëveillard 44210 PORNIC

Friday 07 July 2017

18:00 to 20:00 and 22:00 to 02:00

Saturday 08 July 2017

18:00 to 20:00 and 22:00 to 02:00

Casino du Môle 50 quai Leray 44210 PORNIC

Thursday 13 July 2017

18:00 to 20:00 and 22:00 to 02:00

CASINO DU MOLE 50 quai Leray 44210 PORNIC

Thursday 13 July 2017

at 19:00

Terrain des fętes de Haute-Perche Arthon en Retz 44320 CHAUMES EN RETZ

Thursday 13 July 2017

at 21:00

Place de l'Eglise Madame 44760 LES MOUTIERS EN RETZ

Thursday 13 July 2017

from 21:00

Site de l'escale de Retz Allée de l'escale 44680 STE PAZANNE
Print
Chargement en cours
Online reservation