VISITE GUIDÉE CITÉ MÉDIÉVALE & MARITIME

  • 3-pornic-cite-medievale-et-maritime-14211
  • page-4-cite-medievale-et-maritime-14216
  • dsc-0080-14214
  • dsc-0093-14215
  • cmm-4-mars-2013-5-14213
  • dsc-0029-14212
3-pornic-cite-medievale-et-maritime-14211page-4-cite-medievale-et-maritime-14216dsc-0080-14214dsc-0093-14215cmm-4-mars-2013-5-14213dsc-0029-14212
Opening day(s)

Friday 19 January 2018

at 14:00

Tuesday 23 January 2018

at 14:00

Friday 26 January 2018

at 10:30

Tuesday 30 January 2018

at 14:00

Saturday 03 February 2018

at 14:00

Tuesday 06 February 2018

at 14:00

Friday 09 February 2018

at 14:00

Tuesday 13 February 2018

at 14:00

Saturday 17 February 2018

at 14:00

Tuesday 20 February 2018

at 14:00

Friday 23 February 2018

at 10:30

Saturday 24 February 2018

at 14:00

Tuesday 27 February 2018

at 14:00

Friday 02 March 2018

at 10:30

Saturday 03 March 2018

at 14:00

Information
  • ACCESSIBILITY FOR DISABLED :
    • No access to mobility impaired persons
loading
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 47.11441
Longitude : -2.09815
FaresCategoryDates Min Max
Price per adult17 years old 5.00€
Price per adult8-16 years old 2.50€
Preferential price, on line booking 4.00€
ChildUnder 8 years Free
  • MEANS OF PAYMENT :
    • Bank and post cheques
    • Cash in Euros
    • Credit card
    • Holiday vouchers (specifically French)
Print
Online reservation