Concerts / Shows

Find all the shows and concerts that will punctuate your evenings.

 

  • concerts pornic, spectacles pornic, festival musique pornic, animation pornic, concert val st martin, concerts val saint  martin

Tuesday 20 February 2018

at 20:30

Saturday 24 February 2018

at 20:30

Sunday 25 February 2018

at 14:30

Tuesday 13 March 2018

at 20:30

Friday 16 March 2018

at 20:30

Saturday 17 March 2018

at 20:30

Sunday 18 March 2018

at 14:30

Friday 23 March 2018

at 20:30

Saturday 24 March 2018

at 20:30

Sunday 25 March 2018

at 14:30

Friday 30 March 2018

at 20:30

Saturday 31 March 2018

at 20:30

Cinéma Rue du Redois 44730 ST MICHEL CHEF CHEF

From Monday 01 January to Wednesday 14 March 2018

Every day

Espace Coeur en Scčne Allée de la Cure 44640 ROUANS

From Tuesday 09 January to Sunday 13 May 2018

Every day

44730 ST MICHEL CHEF CHEF

Wednesday 21 February 2018

18:30 to 00:00

Ecole municipale de musique Salle Belle-Ile Place de Verdun - Sainte Marie sur Mer 44210 PORNIC

Friday 23 February 2018

19:30 to 22:00

Bar le Phare Plage de la Source 44210 PORNIC

Saturday 24 February 2018

at 19:00

Espace Culturel du Val Saint Martin 44210 PORNIC

Saturday 24 February 2018

at 21:30

35 bis rue du Général de Gaulle 44210 PORNIC

Sunday 25 February 2018

at 16:00

Amphithéatre Thomas Narcejac rue Loukianoff 44210 PORNIC

From Monday 26 February to Friday 02 March 2018

Every day

at 00:00

Espace Culturel du Val St Martin Rue Jules Ferry 44210 PORNIC

Monday 26 February 2018

from 15:00

Cinéma Atlantique 7 grande Rue 44770 PREFAILLES
Print
Chargement en cours
Online reservation