Estivales schedule

"Les Estivales"  : the city of Pornic organises the summer festival by programming free shows, to see in family or friends: appointments both accessible and surprising!

  • concerts pornic, spectacles pornic, animations pornic, les estivales

Tuesday 11 July 2017

from 21:00

Esplanade de la Ria 44210 PORNIC

Wednesday 12 July 2017

at 17:00

Jardin de Retz 44210 PORNIC

Wednesday 19 July 2017

from 21:00

Esplanade de la Ria 44210 PORNIC

Friday 21 July 2017

at 21:00

Bourg de Sainte Marie 44210 PORNIC

Tuesday 25 July 2017

at 21:00

Esplanade de la Ria Vieux Port 44210 PORNIC

Wednesday 26 July 2017

from 17:00

Esplanade de la Ria 44210 PORNIC

Saturday 29 July 2017

at 21:00

Bourg du Clion 44210 PORNIC

Tuesday 08 August 2017

at 21:30

Plage de la Birochčre 44210 PORNIC

Tuesday 15 August 2017

from 21:00

Esplanade de la Ria 44210 PORNIC

Friday 18 August 2017

from 21:00

Esplanade de la Ria 44210 PORNIC
Print
Chargement en cours
Online reservation