Exhibitions

From Saturday 11 November 2017 to Wednesday 28 February 2018

Every day

09:00 to 20:00

Alliance Pornic Resort Hotel Plage de la Source 44210 PORNIC

From Wednesday 06 to Sunday 31 December 2017

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

10:00 to 12:30 and 15:00 to 18:30

From Wednesday 06 to Sunday 31 December 2017

Sunday

10:00 to 13:00

MAGASIN RE'CREATION 6 rue Georges Clémenceau 44210 PORNIC

All year long 2017

Every day

31 Grande Rue 44770 PREFAILLES

From Saturday 09 September 2017 to Saturday 13 January 2018

Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Rue du clos du pin 44760 LA BERNERIE EN RETZ

From Wednesday 01 November to Friday 15 December 2017

Thursday

09:30 to 12:30

From Wednesday 01 November to Friday 15 December 2017

Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday

09:30 to 12:30 and 13:30 to 17:30

From Wednesday 01 November to Friday 15 December 2017

Saturday

09:00 to 13:00

Bureau d'Information Touristique 1 rue de la croix Mouraud 44770 LA PLAINE SUR MER

From Thursday 14 to Saturday 23 December 2017

Every day

10:30 to 12:30

Maison des Arts Place Macé Place des Halles 44210 PORNIC

From Saturday 16 to Sunday 17 December 2017

09:30 to 17:00

Salle René Deffain 29 Grande Rue 44770 PREFAILLES

Sunday 17 December 2017

10:00 to 12:00

Avenue le Plage Eric Tabarly 44770 PREFAILLES

From Tuesday 19 December 2017 to Friday 05 January 2018

Every day

09:00 to 12:00

Salle du Conseil municipal 17 Grande Rue 44770 Préfailles

Sunday 28 January 2018

09:30 to 12:30

Sunday 25 February 2018

09:30 to 12:30

Sunday 25 March 2018

09:30 to 12:30

Sunday 27 May 2018

09:30 to 12:30

Sunday 24 June 2018

09:30 to 12:30

Quai l'Herminier 44210 PORNIC
Print
Chargement en cours
Online reservation