Exhibitions

From Monday 01 May to Sunday 15 October 2017

Every day

09:00 to 18:00

Auberge la Fontaine aux Bretons Chemin des Noëlles 44210 PORNIC

From Tuesday 04 April to Friday 30 June 2017

Every day

09:00 to 20:00

Alliance Pornic Resort Hotel Plage de la Source 44210 PORNIC

From Thursday 01 to Friday 30 June 2017

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

09:30 to 12:30 and 14:30 to 18:00

Bureau d'Information Touristique 1 rue de la croix Mouraud 44770 LA PLAINE SUR MER

From Saturday 24 June to Sunday 09 July 2017

Every day

10:30 to 13:00 and 15:30 to 18:30

Chapelle de l'Hopital Rue du Maréchal Foch 44210 PORNIC

From Wednesday 31 May to Saturday 26 August 2017

Wednesday

10:30 to 18:30

From Wednesday 31 May to Saturday 26 August 2017

Thursday, Friday, Saturday

14:30 to 18:30

NOUVELLE MAISON DE L'HISTOIRE rue du clos du Pin 44760 LA BERNERIE EN RETZ

From Monday 26 June to Sunday 02 July 2017

Every day

10:00 to 13:00 and 15:00 to 19:00

Maison Magres 44760 LA BERNERIE EN RETZ
listedefaut-2472

From Tuesday 06 to Friday 30 June 2017

Every day

Médiathčque Armel de Wismes 35 rue Tartifume 44210 PORNIC

From Monday 26 June to Sunday 02 July 2017

Every day

Salle d'exposition 13 place de l'Eglise Madame 44760 LES MOUTIERS EN RETZ

From Saturday 10 June to Monday 10 July 2017

Monday, Wednesday, Friday, Saturday

Bibliothčque Raymond Devos Rue des Lutins 44760 LES MOUTIERS EN RETZ

From Thursday 01 June to Sunday 27 August 2017

Every day

Sémaphore Pointe St-Gildas PREFAILLES
Print
Chargement en cours
Online reservation