Exhibitions

From Monday 02 to Tuesday 31 October 2017

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

09:00 to 12:30 and 13:30 to 16:30

From Monday 02 to Tuesday 31 October 2017

Saturday

10:00 to 12:00

Mairie 17 rue du Chevecier 44730 ST MICHEL CHEF CHEF

From Monday 04 September to Monday 30 October 2017

Every day

09:00 to 20:00

Alliance Pornic Resort Hotel Plage de la Source 44210 PORNIC

From Tuesday 03 to Tuesday 31 October 2017

Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday

09:30 to 12:30 and 13:30 to 17:30

From Tuesday 03 to Tuesday 31 October 2017

Thursday

09:30 to 12:30

From Tuesday 03 to Tuesday 31 October 2017

Saturday

09:00 to 13:00

Bureau d'Information Touristique 1 rue de la croix Mouraud 44770 LA PLAINE SUR MER

From Thursday 19 October to Sunday 12 November 2017

Every day except Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday

10:00 to 12:30 and 16:00 to 18:30

Salle de la Marine Rue de la Marine Ancienne Caserne des pompiers 44210 PORNIC

From Friday 20 to Friday 27 October 2017

Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

10:30 to 13:00 and 15:00 to 18:30

Maison des Arts Salle Macé Place Macé Place des Halles 44210 PORNIC

From Saturday 07 to Sunday 22 October 2017

Every day

10:30 to 12:30 and 14:00 to 18:00

Maison du Chapitre Sainte Marie sur Mer 44210 PORNIC

From Sunday 01 to Tuesday 31 October 2017

Every day

Rue des Lutins 44760 LES MOUTIERS EN RETZ
listedefaut-2472

From Friday 01 September to Sunday 05 November 2017

Every day except Tuesday

Sémaphore Pointe St-Gildas 44770 PREFAILLES

All year long 2017

Every day

31 Grande Rue 44770 PREFAILLES

From Saturday 09 September 2017 to Saturday 13 January 2018

Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Rue du clos du pin 44760 LA BERNERIE EN RETZ
Print
Chargement en cours
Online reservation