Flea market,theme market

In search of a bargain or of a stroll ?
The Tourist Office offers a list of flea markets, fairs and markets theme Pornic.

listedefaut-2472

From Saturday 01 July to Thursday 31 August 2017

Friday

from 20:30

CENTRE VILLE 44760 LA BERNERIE EN RETZ

From Saturday 01 July to Saturday 26 August 2017

Saturday

09:00 to 12:30

Auberge La Fontaine aux Bretons Chemin des Noëlles 44210 PORNIC

From Saturday 08 July to Saturday 26 August 2017

Saturday

10:00 to 19:00

Ville Historique Rue Clémenceau 44210 PORNIC

Saturday 19 August 2017

19:30 to 23:30

Saturday 26 August 2017

19:30 to 23:30

Quai Leray Quai du 11 Novembre Rue de la Marine, Rue des Sables 44210 PORNIC

From Saturday 08 July to Saturday 26 August 2017

Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday

21:00 to 00:00

Avenue Ernest Chevrier 44730 ST MICHEL CHEF CHEF

Sunday 20 August 2017

09:00 to 19:00

Parc de loisirs Rue de la Blanche Chéméré 44320 CHAUMES EN RETZ

Monday 21 August 2017

187 Route de la Pointe Saint Gildas 44770 PREFAILLES

Tuesday 22 August 2017

19:30 to 23:30

Quai Leray Quai du 11 Novembre 44210 PORNIC

From Wednesday 23 to Sunday 27 August 2017

Every day

10:00 to 18:00

Maison des Arts (anciennement salle Jean Macé) Place des Halles 44210 PORNIC

Thursday 24 August 2017

09:00 to 13:00

Thursday 31 August 2017

09:00 to 13:00

Thursday 07 September 2017

09:00 to 13:00

Bourg de Sainte Marie sur Mer 44210 PORNIC
Print
Chargement en cours
Online reservation