Flea market,theme market

In search of a bargain or of a stroll ?
The Tourist Office offers a list of flea markets, fairs and markets theme Pornic.

From Sunday 01 October 2017 to Thursday 31 May 2018

Friday

16:30 to 18:30

La Ferme De Retz Chemin des Roseaux 44770 LA PLAINE SUR MER

Sunday 22 October 2017

09:00 to 18:00

Salle polyvalente de Ste Marie sur Mer rue Colonel Bézier 44210 PORNIC

Sunday 29 October 2017

09:00 to 19:00

Salle Polyvalente Rue Victor Bézier Sainte Marie sur Mer 44210 PORNIC

Wednesday 01 November 2017

09:00 to 18:00

Salle Polyvalente Rue Victor Bézier Sainte Marie sur Mer 44210 PORNIC

Sunday 05 November 2017

09:00 to 18:00

Salle Polyvalente de Sainte Marie sur Mer Rue Victor Bézier 44210 PORNIC

From Saturday 11 to Sunday 12 November 2017

10:00 to 18:00

Espace Sports et Loisirs Salle des Fętes Avenue des Sports 44770 LA PLAINE SUR MER

Saturday 18 November 2017

11:00 to 18:00

Salle Pierre Leduc Allée des Chataigniers 44680 ST HILAIRE DE CHALEONS

Thursday 23 November 2017

08:00 to 13:00

Village de Launay 44640 ROUANS

From Saturday 25 to Sunday 26 November 2017

10:00 to 18:00

29 Grande Rue Salle René Deffain 44770 PREFAILLES

Saturday 02 December 2017

10:00 to 18:00

Sunday 03 December 2017

10:00 to 18:00

Salle polyvalente du Clion/mer 44210 PORNIC
Print
Chargement en cours
Online reservation