Highlights

All along the year, don't miss the main events in Pornic.

  • concert pornic, programmation pornic, festival cote atlantique, concert cote de jade, fete de la mer pornic

From Tuesday 12 December 2017 to Sunday 07 January 2018

Every day

From Friday 08 December 2017 to Wednesday 31 January 2018

Every day

From Saturday 23 December 2017 to Sunday 07 January 2018

Every day

10:30 to 19:00

Esplanade de la Ria 44210 PORNIC

Friday 12 January 2018

at 20:00

Saturday 13 January 2018

at 20:00

Espace Culturel du Val Saint Martin rue Jules Ferry 44210 PORNIC

Saturday 17 February 2018

at 20:30

Espace du Val St Martin 44210 PORNIC

Saturday 17 March 2018

at 20:30

Sunday 18 March 2018

at 16:00

Espace Culturel du Val Saint Martin 44210 PORNIC

Saturday 24 March 2018

09:30 to 12:00

Wednesday 18 April 2018

09:30 to 12:00

Saturday 21 April 2018

09:30 to 12:00

Saturday 19 May 2018

09:30 to 12:00

Saturday 09 June 2018

09:30 to 12:00

Wednesday 11 July 2018

09:30 to 12:00

Friday 13 July 2018

09:30 to 12:00

Saturday 18 August 2018

09:30 to 12:00

Wednesday 22 August 2018

09:30 to 12:00

Saturday 15 September 2018

09:30 to 12:00

Pointe St-Gildas 44770 PREFAILLES

From Friday 06 to Sunday 08 April 2018

Every day

Cafés de Pornic Espace Culturel du Val Saint Martin 44210 PORNIC

Saturday 14 April 2018

09:00 to 18:00

Jardin des Lakas Rue Joseph Rousse 44770 LA PLAINE SUR MER

Sunday 22 April 2018

from 14:30

Sur les Quais et dans la Ville Départ rue de la Bernerie 44210 PORNIC
Print
Chargement en cours
Online reservation