Highlights

All along the year, don't miss the main events in Pornic.

  • concert pornic, programmation pornic, festival cote atlantique, concert cote de jade, fete de la mer pornic

Sunday 27 August 2017

from 14:00

Allée du Bois Rouaud 44680 ST HILAIRE DE CHALEONS

From Sunday 16 July to Sunday 20 August 2017

Every day

15:30 to 18:30

Salle du Restaurant Scolaire 21 rue Pasteur 44770 LA PLAINE SUR MER

From Friday 25 to Monday 28 May 2018

Every day

44210 PORNIC

From Saturday 16 to Sunday 17 September 2017

44210 PORNIC

Sunday 22 April 2018

from 14:30

Sur les Quais et dans la Ville Départ rue de la Bernerie 44210 PORNIC

Saturday 19 August 2017

from 21:00

Centre Ville 44760 LA BERNERIE EN RETZ

From Saturday 23 to Sunday 24 September 2017

10:30 to 12:30 and 14:30 to 18:30

From Saturday 30 September to Sunday 01 October 2017

10:30 to 12:30 and 14:30 to 18:30

Ateliers d'Artistes Pornicais 44210 PORNIC

From Saturday 16 to Sunday 17 December 2017

10:00 to 18:30

Les Halles 44760 LA BERNERIE EN RETZ

From Saturday 01 July to Thursday 31 August 2017

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

10:00 to 13:00 and 15:00 to 18:30

Bureau d'Information Touristique 1 rue de la croix Mouraud 44770 LA PLAINE SUR MER

From Friday 27 to Sunday 29 October 2017

Every day

44210 PORNIC
Print
Chargement en cours
Online reservation