Highlights

All along the year, don't miss the main events in Pornic.

  • concert pornic, programmation pornic, festival cote atlantique, concert cote de jade, fete de la mer pornic

Friday 08 December 2017

from 19:00

Saturday 09 December 2017

from 09:00

Espace Culturel du Val St Martin Rue Jules Ferry 44210 PORNIC

From Saturday 28 October to Friday 17 November 2017

Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Rue du clos du pin 44760 LA BERNERIE EN RETZ

Saturday 28 October 2017

from 20:30

Sunday 29 October 2017

from 15:00

Salle des Fętes Olivier Hureau 44760 LA BERNERIE EN RETZ

Friday 03 November 2017

from 19:30

13 RUE JEAN DUPLESSIS 44760 LA BERNERIE EN RETZ

From Friday 20 October to Sunday 05 November 2017

Every day

Saturday 18 November 2017

from 20:30

Sunday 19 November 2017

from 15:00

Salle des Fętes Olivier Hureau 44760 LA BERNERIE EN RETZ

From Saturday 16 to Sunday 17 December 2017

10:00 to 18:30

Les Halles 44760 LA BERNERIE EN RETZ

From Friday 27 to Sunday 29 October 2017

Every day

44210 PORNIC

Saturday 02 December 2017

from 15:00

Rue du clos du pin 44760 LA BERNERIE EN RETZ

Saturday 28 October 2017

15:00 to 18:00

Rue du clos du pin 44760 LA BERNERIE EN RETZ
Print
Chargement en cours
Online reservation