Highlights

All along the year, don't miss the main events in Pornic.

  • concert pornic, programmation pornic, festival cote atlantique, concert cote de jade, fete de la mer pornic

Saturday 15 July 2017

at 17:00

Sunday 16 July 2017

at 17:00

Monday 17 July 2017

at 17:00

Tuesday 18 July 2017

at 17:00

Wednesday 19 July 2017

at 17:00

Friday 21 July 2017

at 17:00

Saturday 22 July 2017

at 17:00

Sunday 23 July 2017

at 17:00

Thursday 27 July 2017

at 17:00

Friday 28 July 2017

at 17:00

Saturday 29 July 2017

at 17:00

Sunday 30 July 2017

at 17:00

Château de Pornic 44210 PORNIC

Saturday 15 July 2017

at 20:30

Sunday 16 July 2017

at 20:30

Monday 17 July 2017

at 20:30

Tuesday 18 July 2017

at 20:30

Wednesday 19 July 2017

at 20:30

Friday 21 July 2017

at 20:30

Saturday 22 July 2017

at 20:30

Sunday 23 July 2017

at 20:30

Thursday 27 July 2017

at 20:30

Friday 28 July 2017

at 20:30

Saturday 29 July 2017

at 20:30

Sunday 30 July 2017

at 20:30

Château de Pornic 44210 PORNIC

Saturday 15 July 2017

from 21:00

Esplanade Bellevue 44760. LA BERNERIE EN RETZ

From Sunday 16 July to Sunday 20 August 2017

Every day

15:30 to 18:30

Salle du Restaurant Scolaire 21 rue Pasteur 44770 LA PLAINE SUR MER

Sunday 16 July 2017

at 16:15

Plage de la Noëveillard et Côte de Pornic 44210 PORNIC

Wednesday 19 July 2017

from 21:00

Grande Plage 44760 LA BERNERIE EN RETZ

Wednesday 19 July 2017

from 21:00

Esplanade de la Ria 44210 PORNIC
Print
Chargement en cours
Online reservation