Highlights

All along the year, don't miss the main events in Pornic.

  • concert pornic, programmation pornic, festival cote atlantique, concert cote de jade, fete de la mer pornic

Friday 28 July 2017

at 21:30

Monday 14 August 2017

at 21:30

Boulevard de l'Océan 44760 LES MOUTIERS EN RETZ

Saturday 29 July 2017

at 21:00

Esplanade du Port de Comberge Boulevard de l'Océan 44730 ST MICHEL CHEF CHEF

Sunday 30 July 2017

10:00 to 23:30

Bourg du Clion Autour de l'Eglise et rue Basse Cure 44210 PORNIC

Sunday 30 July 2017

at 10:30, at 15:30 and at 16:30

Place de l'Eglise 44730 ST MICHEL CHEF CHEF

From Monday 31 July to Sunday 06 August 2017

Every day

10:00 to 19:00

44770 PREFAILLES

Tuesday 01 August 2017

at 17:00

Wednesday 02 August 2017

at 17:00

Thursday 03 August 2017

at 17:00

Friday 04 August 2017

at 17:00

Saturday 05 August 2017

at 17:00

Sunday 06 August 2017

at 17:00

Tuesday 08 August 2017

at 17:00

Wednesday 09 August 2017

at 17:00

Thursday 10 August 2017

at 17:00

Friday 11 August 2017

at 17:00

Château de Pornic 44210 PORNIC

Tuesday 01 August 2017

at 20:30

Wednesday 02 August 2017

at 20:30

Thursday 03 August 2017

at 20:30

Friday 04 August 2017

at 20:30

Saturday 05 August 2017

at 20:30

Sunday 06 August 2017

at 20:30

Tuesday 08 August 2017

at 20:30

Wednesday 09 August 2017

at 20:30

Thursday 10 August 2017

at 20:30

Friday 11 August 2017

at 20:30

Château de Pornic 44210 PORNIC

Saturday 05 August 2017

09:00 to 18:00

Pointe Saint-Gildas 44770 PREFAILLES

Sunday 06 August 2017

Esplanade de la Ria Vieux Port 44210 PORNIC
Print
Chargement en cours
Online reservation