Highlights

All along the year, don't miss the main events in Pornic.

  • concert pornic, programmation pornic, festival cote atlantique, concert cote de jade, fete de la mer pornic

Sunday 27 August 2017

from 14:00

Allée du Bois Rouaud 44680 ST HILAIRE DE CHALEONS

From Saturday 09 to Sunday 10 September 2017

44760 LA BERNERIE EN RETZ

From Saturday 23 to Sunday 24 September 2017

10:30 to 12:30 and 14:30 to 18:30

From Saturday 30 September to Sunday 01 October 2017

10:30 to 12:30 and 14:30 to 18:30

Ateliers d'Artistes Pornicais 44210 PORNIC

Sunday 24 September 2017

09:00 to 20:00

Centre Ville 44760 LA BERNERIE EN RETZ

From Saturday 07 to Sunday 08 October 2017

Complexe Sportif de la Viauderie Rue de la Viauderie 44730 ST MICHEL CHEF CHEF

Thursday 26 October 2017

Espace Coeur en Scčne 44640 ROUANS
listedefaut-2472

Friday 27 October 2017

Saturday 28 October 2017

Sunday 29 October 2017

44210 PORNIC

From Saturday 16 to Sunday 17 December 2017

10:00 to 18:30

Les Halles 44760 LA BERNERIE EN RETZ
Print
Chargement en cours
Online reservation