Markets

Come and discover our local products!

Markets are ideal places to taste the specialties of our region and to exchange with the local population.

 
  • marché, jour de marché, les marchés ŕ pornic

All year long 2018

Mardi

08:30 to 13:00

Parvis de l'église Chéméré 44680 CHAUMES EN RETZ
In the very heart of the town, stroll on a typical and friendly market.

All year long 2018

Mardi

17:00 to 20:00

Place de Retz 44680 STE PAZANNE
In the very heart of the town, stroll on a typical and friendly market.

From Monday 01 January to Saturday 30 June 2018

Mercredi

08:00 to 12:30

From Sunday 01 July to Friday 31 August 2018

Mercredi, samedi

08:00 to 13:00

From Saturday 01 September to Monday 31 December 2018

Mercredi

08:00 to 12:30

Place de l'Eglise Rue du Chevecier 44730 ST MICHEL CHEF CHEF

All year long 2018

Mercredi, samedi

08:00 to 13:00

Parking de la Birochčre Rue de la Bernerie 44210 PORNIC

All year long 2018

Mercredi, samedi

08:00 to 13:00

Centre Bourg Sainte Marie sur Mer 44210 PORNIC

All year long 2018

Jeudi, dimanche

08:00 to 13:00

Ville Haute Place des Halles Rue de l'Eglise 44210 PORNIC

From Monday 01 January to Thursday 14 June 2018

Vendredi

08:00 to 12:30

From Friday 15 June to Saturday 15 September 2018

Mardi, vendredi

08:00 to 13:00

From Sunday 16 September to Monday 31 December 2018

Vendredi

08:00 to 12:30

Les Halles 44760 LA BERNERIE EN RETZ

All year long 2018

Vendredi

08:30 to 12:30

Place Sainte Anne 44640 VUE
In the very heart of the town, stroll on a typical and friendly market.

All year long 2018

Vendredi

08:30 to 12:30

Place du 18 juin 44680 STE PAZANNE
In the very heart of the town, stroll on a typical and friendly market.

All year long 2018

Vendredi

17:00 to 20:00

Place du Relais Arthon en Retz 44680 CHAUMES EN RETZ
In the very heart of the town, stroll on a typical and friendly market.
Print
Chargement en cours
Online reservation