Markets

Come and discover our local products!

Markets are ideal places to taste the specialties of our region and to exchange with the local population.

 
  • marché, jour de marché, les marchés ŕ pornic

All year long 2017

Friday

08:30 to 12:30

Place du 18 juin 44680 STE PAZANNE
In the very heart of the town, stroll on a typical and friendly market.

From Saturday 01 July to Wednesday 30 August 2017

Wednesday, Saturday

08:00 to 12:30

Place de l'Eglise Rue du Chevecier 44730 ST MICHEL CHEF CHEF

From Tuesday 04 July to Tuesday 29 August 2017

Tuesday, Friday

08:00 to 13:00

Place du Marché Tharon-Plage 44730 ST MICHEL CHEF CHEF

All year long 2017

Friday

08:00 to 12:30

From Thursday 15 June to Friday 15 September 2017

Tuesday, Friday

08:00 to 13:00

Les Halles 44760 LA BERNERIE EN RETZ

From Wednesday 04 January to Wednesday 28 June 2017

Wednesday

08:00 to 12:30

From Wednesday 06 September to Wednesday 27 December 2017

Wednesday

08:00 to 12:30

Place de l'Eglise Rue du Chevecier 44730 ST MICHEL CHEF CHEF

All year long 2017

Friday

17:00 to 20:00

Place du Relais Arthon en Retz 44680 CHAUMES EN RETZ
In the very heart of the town, stroll on a typical and friendly market.

From Saturday 07 January to Saturday 24 June 2017

Saturday

08:00 to 13:00

From Saturday 02 September to Sunday 31 December 2017

Saturday

08:00 to 13:00

Avenue de la Convention Tharon-Plage 44730 ST MICHEL CHEF CHEF

All year long 2017

Tuesday

17:00 to 20:00

Place de Retz 44680 STE PAZANNE
In the very heart of the town, stroll on a typical and friendly market.

From Friday 16 June to Friday 15 September 2017

Wednesday, Saturday

08:00 to 13:00

From Saturday 16 September to Sunday 31 December 2017

Saturday

08:00 to 13:00

Place du Marché 44770 PREFAILLES
In the very heart of the town, stroll on a typical and friendly market.

All year long 2017

Wednesday, Saturday

08:00 to 13:00

Centre Bourg Sainte Marie sur Mer 44210 PORNIC
Print
Chargement en cours
Online reservation