Markets

Come and discover our local products!

Markets are ideal places to taste the specialties of our region and to exchange with the local population.

 
  • marché, jour de marché, les marchés ŕ pornic

All year long 2018

Mardi

17:00 to 20:00

Place de Retz 44680 STE PAZANNE
In the very heart of the town, stroll on a typical and friendly market.

From Tuesday 03 July to Friday 31 August 2018

Mardi, vendredi

08:00 to 13:00

Place du Marché Tharon-Plage 44730 ST MICHEL CHEF CHEF

All year long 2018

Jeudi, dimanche

08:00 to 13:00

Ville Haute Place des Halles Rue de l'Eglise 44210 PORNIC

From Wednesday 04 July to Wednesday 29 August 2018

Mercredi, samedi

08:00 to 12:30

Place de l'Eglise Rue du Chevecier 44730 ST MICHEL CHEF CHEF

From Saturday 06 January to Saturday 30 June 2018

Samedi

08:00 to 13:00

From Saturday 01 September to Saturday 29 December 2018

Samedi

08:00 to 13:00

Avenue de la Convention Tharon-Plage 44730 ST MICHEL CHEF CHEF

All year long 2018

Mardi

08:30 to 13:00

Parvis de l'église Chéméré 44680 CHAUMES EN RETZ
In the very heart of the town, stroll on a typical and friendly market.

From Monday 01 January to Friday 15 June 2018

Samedi

08:00 to 13:00

From Saturday 16 June to Saturday 15 September 2018

Mercredi, samedi

08:00 to 13:00

From Sunday 16 September to Monday 31 December 2018

Samedi

08:00 to 13:00

Place du Marché 44770 PREFAILLES
In the very heart of the town, stroll on a typical and friendly market.

All year long 2018

Vendredi

17:00 to 20:00

Place du Relais Arthon en Retz 44680 CHAUMES EN RETZ
In the very heart of the town, stroll on a typical and friendly market.

All year long 2018

Mercredi, samedi

08:00 to 13:00

Centre Bourg Sainte Marie sur Mer 44210 PORNIC

From Wednesday 03 January to Wednesday 27 June 2018

Mercredi

08:00 to 12:30

From Wednesday 05 September to Wednesday 26 December 2018

Mercredi

08:00 to 12:30

Place de l'Eglise Rue du Chevecier 44730 ST MICHEL CHEF CHEF
Print
Chargement en cours
Online reservation