MATILDA EN AOUT

  • Pornic

Thursday 02 August 2018

at 17:00

Friday 03 August 2018

at 17:00

Saturday 04 August 2018

at 17:00

Sunday 05 August 2018

at 17:00

Thursday 09 August 2018

at 17:00

Friday 10 August 2018

at 17:00

Saturday 11 August 2018

at 17:00

Sunday 12 August 2018

at 17:00

Thursday 16 August 2018

at 17:00

Friday 17 August 2018

at 17:00

Saturday 18 August 2018

at 17:00

Sunday 19 August 2018

at 17:00

  • MATILDA AOUT PORNIC
Information
  • DETAILS OF CONCERT, SHOW, THEATER :
    • stage play
  • CATEGORY OF ENTERTAINMENT :
    • festival
    • Shows
    • Theater
  • More Information :
    • Lasting of the entertainment 1:15
    • capacity of the hall 200
    • entertainement recommended from ( years ) 5
  • Booking, Ticketing :
    • Ticketing at the tourist office Pornic
  • TYPE OF ANIMATION :
    • highlights
FaresCategoryDates Min Max
Full price -10.00€
Reduced priceUnder 12 years -6.00€
Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
My request
Details
Reload
According to Law no. 78-17, dated January 6th 1978 of the French personal data act (CNIL), concerning information technology, files and personal liberty (article 36), the holder of the right of access may demand that any information that is inexact, missing or out-of-date information or whose collection, use, communication or storage is forbidden concerning him/herself be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted. To exercise this right, please use the above form.
More info
Office de Tourisme de Pornic
Phone : +33 2 40 82 04 40
Location
Château de Pornic
(cours du château)
44210
PORNIC
Print
Online reservation