Sporting events

The town of Pornic was rewarded: the sportiest town of the Western Loire.

Nautical and sporting events are regularly scheduled in our city:
basketball, handball, rugby, football, golf competitions, water regattas ...


  • sortie mer pornic, régate pornic, challenge habitables pornic, rencontres nautique pornic

Saturday 24 February 2018

09:00 to 18:00

Sunday 25 February 2018

09:00 to 18:00

Salle Polyvalente de Sainte Marie sur Mer Rue Victor Bézier Stade des Terrres Nobles 44210 PORNIC

Saturday 24 February 2018

14:30 to 18:00

Monday 05 March 2018

13:45 to 17:45

Wednesday 07 March 2018

14:00 to 18:00

Friday 09 March 2018

14:00 to 18:00

Saturday 28 April 2018

14:30 to 18:00

Monday 30 April 2018

14:00 to 18:00

Wednesday 02 May 2018

14:00 to 18:00

Friday 04 May 2018

13:15 to 18:00

44770 LA PLAINE SUR MER

Sunday 25 February 2018

from 08:00

Salle Pierre Leduc Allée des Chataigniers 44680 ST HILAIRE DE CHALEONS

Sunday 25 February 2018

at 09:30

Complexe sportif du Val St Martin Rue Jules Ferry 44210 PORNIC

From Monday 26 February to Friday 02 March 2018

Every day

Salle Pacifique Complexe Sportif de la Viauderie Rue de la Viauderie 44730 ST MICHEL CHEF CHEF

Friday 02 March 2018

from 14:30

Wednesday 07 March 2018

from 14:30

Friday 09 March 2018

from 14:30

Wednesday 14 March 2018

from 14:30

Friday 16 March 2018

from 14:30

Wednesday 21 March 2018

from 14:30

Friday 23 March 2018

from 14:30

Wednesday 28 March 2018

from 14:30

Friday 30 March 2018

from 14:30

PREFAILLES

Thursday 08 March 2018

Espace Culturel du Val St Martin Rue Jules Ferry 44210 PORNIC

Sunday 11 March 2018

from 07:30

Départ de la salle Ellipse Impasse du Lavoir Chéméré 44320 CHAUMES EN RETZ

Saturday 24 March 2018

11:00 to 18:00

Etang du Val St Martin 44210 PORNIC
Print
Chargement en cours
Online reservation