Sporting events

The town of Pornic was rewarded: the sportiest town of the Western Loire.

Nautical and sporting events are regularly scheduled in our city:
basketball, handball, rugby, football, golf competitions, water regattas ...


  • sortie mer pornic, régate pornic, challenge habitables pornic, rencontres nautique pornic

From Tuesday 04 July to Wednesday 30 August 2017

Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday

08:30 to 09:30 and 18:30 to 19:30

44210 PORNIC

From Monday 31 July to Saturday 19 August 2017

Every day

09:00 to 10:30

SALLE MULTISPORTS Rue du la Renaudičre 44770 PREFAILLES

From Sunday 13 to Thursday 24 August 2017

Every day

Complexe Sportif de Comberge 30 Bis Avenue des Sports 44730 ST MICHEL CHEF CHEF

From Tuesday 01 to Thursday 31 August 2017

Every day

Complexe sportif Avenue des Sports Le Clion sur Mer 44210 PORNIC

From Tuesday 11 July to Saturday 02 September 2017

Every day

Aquacentre Complexe sportif du Val Saint-Martin 44210 PORNIC

Saturday 19 August 2017

at 11:00

Vieux Port Esplanade de la Ria PORNIC

From Saturday 19 to Saturday 26 August 2017

Every day

rue Ste-Anne 44770 PREFAILLES

From Monday 03 July to Thursday 31 August 2017

Monday, Thursday

08:30 to 09:30 and 18:30 to 19:30

44730 ST MICHEL CHEF CHEF

From Tuesday 11 July to Tuesday 29 August 2017

Tuesday

at 09:00

Parking de l'Amphithéâtre Thomas Narcejac Rue Loukianoff 44210 PORNIC

From Tuesday 11 July to Tuesday 22 August 2017

Tuesday

from 09:00

Départ du Port de Gravette 44770 LA PLAINE SUR MER
Print
Chargement en cours
Online reservation