Children under 4

From Thursday 01 September 2016 to Friday 30 June 2017

Wednesday

16:30 to 18:00

Wednesday 28 June 2017

16:30 to 18:00

Bibliothčque 1 rue de la Mairie 44770 PREFAILLES

All year long 2017

Wednesday

17:00 to 18:30

Ferme de la Puilličre Lieu-dit La Puilličre 44710 PORT ST PERE

From Saturday 08 to Friday 14 July 2017

Every day

From Thursday 20 to Saturday 29 July 2017

Every day

From Thursday 10 to Monday 14 August 2017

Every day

From Saturday 19 to Wednesday 23 August 2017

Every day

Pointe Saint-Gildas 44770 PREFAILLES

Tuesday 11 July 2017

from 21:00

Square Thibaud 44760 LA BERNERIE EN RETZ

Wednesday 12 July 2017

14:30 to 18:30

Thursday 13 July 2017

14:30 to 18:30

Wednesday 19 July 2017

14:30 to 18:30

Thursday 20 July 2017

14:30 to 18:30

Ferme de la Puillčre Lieu-dit La Puillčre 44710 PORT ST PERE

Wednesday 12 July 2017

15:00 to 17:00

Plage de Tharon Boulevard de l'Océan 44730 ST MICHEL CHEF CHEF

Wednesday 12 July 2017

at 16:00

Médiathčque Au bonheur des Mots Allée du Théâtre 44320 CHAUVE

Friday 14 July 2017

15:30 to 18:30 and 22:15 to 22:45

44760 LA BERNERIE EN RETZ

Friday 14 July 2017

21:00 to 01:00

SOUS LES HALLES 44760 LA BERNERIE EN RETZ

Friday 14 July 2017

at 21:00

Salle de Jade Avenue de la Convention 44730 ST MICHEL CHEF CHEF
Print
Online reservation