Games, creative events...



From Tuesday 16 January to Friday 13 April 2018

Mardi, jeudi

18:30 to 21:00

4 rue Fernand de Mun atelier Akasha 44210 PORNIC

From Thursday 01 February to Sunday 22 April 2018

Every day

44730 ST MICHEL CHEF CHEF

From Tuesday 06 February to Thursday 31 May 2018

Every day

Espace Culturel Rue de Dr Guépin PREFAILLES

From Wednesday 21 February to Saturday 10 March 2018

Mercredi, jeudi, vendredi, samedi

10:00 to 12:00 and 15:00 to 17:00

12 rue Georges Clémenceau 44210 PORNIC

Thursday 22 February 2018

09:30 to 12:30 and 14:00 to 17:00

Maison des Arts (ancienne Salle Macé) Quartier des Halles 44210 PORNIC

From Sunday 14 January to Monday 31 December 2018

Jeudi

10:00 to 12:00

27 rue des Buisssonnets 44210 PORNIC

Saturday 24 February 2018

14:30 to 18:00

Monday 05 March 2018

13:45 to 17:45

Wednesday 07 March 2018

14:00 to 18:00

Friday 09 March 2018

14:00 to 18:00

Saturday 28 April 2018

14:30 to 18:00

Monday 30 April 2018

14:00 to 18:00

Wednesday 02 May 2018

14:00 to 18:00

Friday 04 May 2018

13:15 to 18:00

44770 LA PLAINE SUR MER

Saturday 24 February 2018

at 19:00

Casino du Mole 50 quai Leray 44210 PORNIC

Sunday 25 February 2018

from 14:00

Complexe du Pinier 44320 CHAUVE

From Monday 26 February to Friday 02 March 2018

Every day

at 00:00

Espace Culturel du Val St Martin Rue Jules Ferry 44210 PORNIC
Print
Chargement en cours
Online reservation